Headshot Jessica Retzbach

Enjoying movement. A practice that nurtures body and soul. For more strength, flexibility and a healthy posture. Finding your balance and physical well-being. One hour just for you – that is what’s most important to me in my classes.

 

Since I was a child I have been fascinated by movement. I started dancing at the age of five and have been teaching dance and fitness classes since 2011. Searching for a postural training to complement my dancing and traditional fitness classes I discovered Pilates and Yoga in 2016 and was immediately convinced by the positive physical and mental effects of the practice. Wishing to deepen my knowledge in these areas I travelled to Morocco, Bali and Thailand. Since August 2020 I have been living and working on the beautiful island of Mallorca.

 

Whether powerful and dynamic or calm and flowing my classes are characterized by different influences from the world of dance and fitness. My aim is always to encourage and challenge each of my students individually. I‘m looking forward to meeting you!

Jessica

Portrait Jessica Retzbach

Spaß an der Bewegung. Ein Training, das Körper und Seele gut tut. Für mehr Kraft, Flexibilität und eine gesunde Haltung. Für mehr Ausgeglichenheit und ein positives Körpergefühl. Eine Stunde nur für Dich - das ist mir bei meinen Kursen besonders wichtig.

 

Seit dem Kindesalter begeistere ich mich für Bewegung, habe mit fünf Jahren begonnen zu tanzen und gebe seit 2011 Tanz- und Fitnesskurse. Auf der Suche nach einem meine vorwiegend tänzerische Tätigkeit und die klassischen Fitnesskurse ergänzenden Haltungstraining habe ich 2016 Pilates und Yoga für mich entdeckt und war innerhalb kürzester Zeit überzeugt von den positiven Effekten sowohl auf körperlicher als auch mentaler Ebene. Der Wunsch, meine Kenntnisse in diesem Bereich zu vertiefen, führte mich auf Reisen nach Marokko, Bali und Thailand. Seit August 2020 lebe und arbeite ich auf der wunderschönen Insel Mallorca.

 

Ob kraftvoll und dynamisch oder ruhig und fließend sind meine Stunden geprägt von den unterschiedlichsten Einflüssen aus Tanz und Fitness. Mein Anliegen ist es, meine Kursteilnehmer/innen stets individuell zu fördern und zu fordern.

 

Ich freue mich auf Dich!

Jessica